Term Dates


Inset Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 26th October 2018
  • Monday 5th November 2018
  • Friday 15th March 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term starts Monday 3 September 2018
  • Half term starts Monday 29 October 2018
  • Half term ends Friday 2 November 2018
  • Term ends Friday 21 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Term starts Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term starts Monday 25 February 2019
  • Half term ends Friday 1 March 2019
  • Term ends Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Term starts Monday 29 April 2019
  • Half term starts Monday 27 May 2019
  • Half term ends Friday 31 May 2019
  • Term ends Monday 22 July 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term starts Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Half term starts Monday 28th October 2019
  • Half term ends Friday 1st November 2019
  • Term ends Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

  • Term starts Monday 6th January 2020
  • Half term starts Monday 17th February 2020
  • Half term ends Friday 21st February 2020
  • Term ends Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

  • Term starts Monday 20th April 2020
  • Half term starts Monday 25th May 2020
  • Half term ends Friday 29th May 2020
  • Term ends Monday 20th July 2020